3301 S Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046 785-832-1010
Service Center: 1200 E. 25th Street, Lawrence, KS 66046
Auto Exchange
3301 S Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046 785-832-1010

Contact Us Auto Exchange

Hours of Operation

Store Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Staff Photo

Mike Andrade - Owner

785-832-1010 - mike@autoexlawrence.com

After 30 years in business, there's one thing that has never changed, the customer is still the most important asset of the business. Without the customer there is no need for anything else. I have built my business based on one rule, "if you treat your customers right they will be your customers for life." Thank you for being such loyal customers. We cherish your trust in our company.

Staff Photo

Matt Heidrich - Managing Partner

785-832-1010 - matt@autoexlawrence.com

At Auto Exchange we do not "sell" our customers cars. We listen to what your vehicle needs are and do everything we can to meet and exceed them. Our goal is to provide our customers with a no hassle and professional car buying experience that they cannot find anywhere else. Let us work with you and for you to find the perfect vehicle and financing to fit your life and budget. I look forward to speaking with you!

Staff Photo

Justin Andrade - General Sales Manager

785-832-1010 - justin@autoexlawrence.com

I look forward to speaking with you about your automobile buying or service needs.

Staff Photo

Jeremy Pine - Sales and Finance Manager

785-832-1010 - jeremy@autoexlawrence.com

Born and raised in Lawrence, KS, I love the opportunity to help the community that has helped me and my family so much! We like to keep the car buying process a simple one. There is no reason for a difficult/lengthy process when buying a car. Customers today have every bit of information that we do and we embrace that! We scour the market daily to make sure our inventory is aggressively priced to move. All we ask is an opportunity to provide a one of a kind, simple, car buying experience!

Staff Photo

Brian Goines - Sales Manager

785-832-1010 - brian@autoexlawrence.com

I look forward to speaking with you about your automobile buying or service needs.

Staff Photo

Eduardo Moreno - Sales Manager

785-832-1010 - eduardo@autoexlawrence.com

Se habla Espnanol!

Staff Photo

Gary Williams - Service Manager

785-832-8299 - gary@autoexlawrence.com

Staff Photo

Shane Sharp - Master Mechanic/Service Technician

785-832-8299 - shane@autoexlawrence.com

Contact me anytime for any of your vehicle service and repair needs!

Staff Photo

Dee Nichols - Master Mechanic/Service Technician

785-832-1010 - dee@autoexlawrence.com

Staff Photo

Cody Nichols - Service Technician

785-832-1010 - cody@autoexlawrence.com

Staff Photo

Blanca Mendez - Assistant Office Manager

785-832-1010 - blanca@autoexlawrence.com

Se Habla Espanol! Please let me know how I can help you today!

Staff Photo

Briggs Fish - Inventory Manager

785-832-1010 - briggs@autoexlawrence.com

Text Us